China Höchste Technologie Schönheit Medical Device Lieferant
Tel / WeChat:0086 18162684887 Email:sales@beautymedicalequipment.com
EnglishFrançaisDeutschРусскийEspañol
 Bearbeiten Übersetzung

Blog

» Blog

Sudiao Stern Lifting Instrument,schnell Hautstraffung

06/14/2018

Wenn Sie wollen gegen das Altern bekämpfen und die Haut straffen, Sie müssen zuerst die Ursachen des Alterns verstehen. Wie die Haut altert, der Grad der Aktivierung der Muskelzellen vermindert, und gleichzeitig, Kollagen wird langsam als eine Schlüsselkomponente des zugrunde liegenden Muskel verloren, so dass die Haut unelastisch, trocken, lose, und faltig. Deshalb, wenn Sie möchten, das Problem des Alterns lösen, Sie müssen lernen, von der Unterseite der Haut zu beginnen, die Proliferation von Kollagen zu fördern, so dass die Haut prall weiter.

Fünf Schlüssel Muskel Alter zu bestimmen,: Glätte, Festigkeit, Knitterfestigkeit, Weiße, und Glanz.

Durch Schönheit Ausrüstung,Es kann Ihnen helfen, die Probleme der Haut Wurzeldichtigkeit und die Hautalterung zu beobachten, die nicht mit dem bloßen eye.Then beobachtet wird entsprechend den Zustand der Haut durch das Instrument angezeigt,Machen Sie Anti-Aging-Lösungen für Ihre Haut.

Sudiao Stern Lifting instrument Clinical studies confirm:

Die Regeneration der Haut-Effekt verursacht durch Sudiao Stern Instrument Plasmatechnik Hebetechnik seneszenten Zellen und ruhende Zellen schnell aktivieren und verbessert die Haut vollständig Textur. Es fördert effektiv Kollagen in der Dermis innerhalb eines Jahres nach dem Ende des Behandlungsprozesses zu vermehren, um fortzufahren. Die Festigkeit der Haut umgekehrt, und die Hautalterung Mechanismus wird von innen heraus umgekehrt. , eine umfassende Transformation und Anti-Aging-Effekt zu erzielen.

Sudiao Stern Lifting Instrument Therapieprinzip:

When SuDiao Star Lifting instrument plasma energy acts on the epidermis, es steuert die Produktion von Inhibin. Epidermis Kollagenase Konstrukte unreife Kollagen, Zellteilung beschleunigt und Zellregeneration initiiert. Gleichzeitig, das Plasma-Energiefeld verwendet den Widerstand durch die Haut erzeugte Wärmeenergie zu erzeugen,. Die Beschleunigung Stern HF-Booster führt direkt das Kollagen sofort schrumpfen, die Dermis stimulieren, mehr Kollagen zu sezernieren, hält wieder die Haut zu unterstützen und stellt die Haut. Elastizität.

Vielleicht gefällt Ihnen auch

  • Anwendung

    Hautbarriere Rebuild

    Sensitive Skin Treatment

    Hautnarbenbehandlung

    Akne-Behandlung

    falten~~POS=TRUNC

    leucoderma Behandlung

    Mehr

  • Kontaktieren Sie uns

    Email: Sales@beautymedicalequipment.com
    Mobile: 0086 18162684887
    WeChat: 0086 18162684887
    Skype: myfotma

  • WhatChina

China Highest Technology Beauty Medical Device Supplier
Tel/Wechat:0086 18162684887 Email:sales@beautymedicalequipment.com
EnglishFrançaisDeutschРусскийEspañol

Blog

» Blog

SuDiao Star Lifting instrument,quickly Skin tightening

06/14/2018

When you want to fight against aging and tighten your skin, you must first understand the causes of aging. As the skin ages, the degree of activation of the muscle cells decreases, and at the same time, collagen is slowly lost as a key component of the underlying muscle, leaving the skin inelastic, dry, loose, and wrinkled. Therefore, if you want to solve the problem of aging, you must learn to start from the bottom of the skin to promote the proliferation of collagen, so that the skin continues to plump.

Five keys to determine muscle age: smoothness, firmness, wrinkle resistance, whiteness, and gloss.

Through beauty equipment,It can help you to observe the problems of skin root tightness and skin aging that are not observed by the naked eye.Then according to the condition of the skin indicated by the instrument,Make anti-aging solutions for your skin.

SuDiao Star Lifting instrument Clinical studies confirm:

The skin regeneration effect caused by SuDiao Star Lifting instrument plasma technology can rapidly activate senescent cells and dormant cells and completely improve the skin texture. It effectively promotes collagen in the dermis to continue to proliferate within one year after the end of the treatment process. Skin firmness is reversed, and the skin aging mechanism is reversed from the inside out. , to achieve a comprehensive transformation and anti-aging effect.

SuDiao Star Lifting instrument therapeutic principle:

When SuDiao Star Lifting instrument plasma energy acts on the epidermis, it controls the production of inhibin. Epidermis collagenase constructs immature collagen, accelerates cell division and initiates cell regeneration. At the same time, the plasma energy field uses the resistance generated by the skin to generate heat energy. The speeding star RF booster directly causes the collagen to shrink instantly, stimulates the dermis to secrete more collagen, again holds up the skin support and restores the skin. elasticity.

Maybe you like also

  • Application

    Skin Barrier Rebuild

    Sensitive Skin Treatment

    Skin Scar Treatment

    Acne Treatment

    Wrinkle Removal

    Leucoderma Treatment

    More

  • Contact Us

    Email: Sales@beautymedicalequipment.com
    Mobile: 0086 18162684887
    Wechat: 0086 18162684887
    Skype: myfotma

  • WhatChina