Chine haute technologie beauté Fournisseur de dispositifs médicaux
Tel / WeChat:0086 18162684887 Email:sales@beautymedicalequipment.com
EnglishFrançaisDeutschРусскийEspañol
 Modifier la traduction

Blog

» Blog

Consensus sensible à la peau des célèbres experts en Chine

07/31/2018

La peau sensible se réfère à une peau de haut degré de réaction dans la situation des conditions physiologiques ou pathologiques. Il arrive principalement sur le visage. Sa manifestation clinique est que quand ils sont stimulés par des agents physiques, chimique, mentaux et d'autres facteurs, la peau est vulnérable aux symptômes subjectifs tels que caniculaire, picotements, des démangeaisons et la tension. Accompagné ou non avec érythème, Balance, dilatation des capillaires et d'autres signes objectifs. Il y a une forte incidence de la peau sensible dans tous les pays du monde. En raison des différentes méthodes d'enquête, le taux d'incidence de la peau rapportée varie grandement d' 25.4% à 89.9% en Europe et environ 50% en Australie. The incidence rate is generally higher in women than in men. American women range from 22.3 pour cent à 50.9 pour cent, Les femmes asiatiques vont de 40 pour cent à 55.98 pour cent, et les femmes chinoises sont sur le point 36.1 pour cent. Avec l'aggravation de la pollution de l'environnement et l'augmentation de la pression mentale, its incidence is gradually increasing and people pay more and more attention to it. To improve the understanding of sensitive skin, regulate the behavior of diagnosis and treatment. The dermatology group of dermatology branch of Chinese medical association, département cosmétique de la branche dermatologie de l'association médicale chinoise, association chinoise de la branche de la médecine traditionnelle chinoise et occidentale dermatologie photomédecine et le groupe barrière de la peau spécialement formulé « Le consensus d'experts sur le diagnostic et le traitement des peaux sensibles en Chine »

 

1.les facteurs des peaux sensibles

1.1 Les facteurs individuels

Sensitive skin causes complex problems. Individual factors include heredity, âge, sexe, hormone level and mental factors. Recent studies have shown that sensitive skin is genetically linked with heredity. Des taux plus élevés chez les jeunes que dans l'ancien, and higher rates in women than in men. Mental stress reflexively causes the release of neurohypopeptide. This causes sensitive skin.

 

1.2 Externe facteurs

Les facteurs suivants peuvent causer ou aggraver des facteurs skin①physical sensibles: tels que le changement de saison, changement de température, exposition au soleil, etc.. facteurs ②chemical: tels que les cosmétiques, Produits de nettoyage, produits de désinfection, les polluants atmosphériques, etc.. facteurs ③Iatrogenic: tels que les stimulants externes, utilisation locale à long terme de grandes quantités de corticostéroïdes, un traitement au laser après la chirurgie.

 

1.3 D'autres maladies de la peau

La peau sensible peut également être secondaire à certaines maladies de la peau. Sur 66% des femmes souffrant de dermatite atopique et 57% of rosacea patients have skin sensitivity. Others diseases such as acne, la dermatite de contact, eczéma, can also cause sensitive skin. This consensus does not cover sensitive skin caused by skin diseases.

 

2.laccurrencemécanisme des peaux sensibles

Des études récentes suggèrent que l'apparition de la peau sensible est un processus complexe impliquant la barrière cutanée – vaisseaux nerveux – immune inflammation. Dans le cadre de l'interaction de facteurs internes et externes, la fonction de la barrière cutanée est altérée, entraînant l'augmentation des signaux afférents du nerf sensoriel, résultant de la réactivité accrue de la peau à des stimuli externes, et de provoquer des réponses immunitaires inflammatoires de la peau.

2.1 Les dommages à la fonction barrière de la peau

The incompleteness of the sensitive cuticle structure and the imbalance of lipid content between epidermal cells can lead to the decrease of ceramide content. Skin physiological indexes test showed that the skin moisture loss rate of sensitive skin increased through the epidermis, et la teneur en eau de la cuticule a diminué, indicating that the function of sensitive skin barrier was impaired. Due to the skin surface temperature too low or too high (moins de 34 ℃ ou supérieure à 42 ℃) retardera la barrière de la peau pour réparer, de sorte que la température de l'environnement peut déclencher ou aggraver les peaux sensibles.

 

2.2 un dysfonctionnement des nerfs sensoriels cutanés

La capacité de protection des terminaisons nerveuses de la peau est affaibli, la densité des fibres nerveuses est augmentée, et la réactivité des nerfs sensoriels augmente. Ces trois facteurs interagissent les uns avec les autres, provoquant un dysfonctionnement des nerfs sensoriels dermique, which is related to the activation of the transient receptor potential family. Sensitive transient receptor potential subfamily members of the vanillin family can be activated by physiological or subphysiological temperature (inférieure à la température d'activation normale de TRPV1), ce qui montre que les changements de température peuvent provoquer des brûlures, tingling and itching of sensitive skin. Because TRPV1 is easily activated by capsaicin, it is often called capsaicin receptor. The occurrence of sensitive skin is not only related to the abnormal peripheral nerve function, mais aussi en rapport avec le changement de la fonction nerveuse centrale.

2.3 Augmentation de la réactivité vasculaire

TRPV1 est exprimé dans les mastocytes et les kératinocytes, et l'endothéline est sécrétée par les cellules endotheliales et des mastocytes et provoque la dégranulation des mastocytes conduit à neurogène inflammation.ET-1 peut induire le facteur de nécrose tumorale (TNF) – et la sécrétion d'interleukine-6, promouvoir la production du facteur de croissance endothélial vasculaire (VEGF), augmenter la réactivité vasculaire et induire une dilatation vasculaire.

2.4 Les réponses immunitaires et inflammatoires

activation TRPV1 peut non seulement promouvoir la peau locale de la substance P neurotransmetteur, le peptide intestinal vasoactif, peptides antihypertenseurs nerf et la libération de la sécrétion pancréatique mais conduit également à la formation d'un terminaisons nerveuses sensorielles à proximité de la cellule cutine, mastocytes libèrent de l'IL-23 et IL-31, et activer les cellules présentant l'antigène et les cellules T, causant la peau réponse immunitaire et inflammatoire.

3.Cliniquemanifestation des peaux sensibles

3.1 Subjectif symptôme

Après avoir été stimulé par des moyens physiques, chimique, stimuli spirituels et autres, la peau présente des symptômes de divers degrés de chaleur, picotements, des démangeaisons et la tension, durable pendant plusieurs minutes, voire quelques heures, et souvent ne peuvent pas tolérer les produits de soins de la peau ordinaires.

3.2 signes objectifs

L'apparence de la peau sensible est essentiellement normale, la peau de quelques personnes visage peut apparaître feuille ou rouge diffuse, érythème, capillaire dilatent, peut accompagner sec, petite puce à l'échelle.

 

4.Évaluationméthode des peaux sensibles

4.1 Subjectif évaluation

Tout d'abord, les sujets ont été invités à auto-évaluer la sensibilité de la peau selon qu'ils étaient sujets à des symptômes subjectifs tels que caniculaire, picotements, des démangeaisons et la tension quand ils ont été stimulés par des facteurs de déclenchement, and determine whether they were sensitive skin. Possible triggers ①physical factors: tels que le changement de saison, changement de température, exposition au soleil; facteurs ②chemical: tels que les cosmétiques, Produits de nettoyage, produits désinfectants, l'acide de la vitamine A et d'autres médicaments stimulant, les polluants environnementaux (comme le smog, poussière, gaz de queue), etc.. facteurs ③Mental: anxiété, dépression, etc..

4.2 évaluation semi-subjective

En tant que méthode semi-subjective, stimulation test has been widely used in the determination of sensitive skin. Lactate stinging test and capsaicin test are commonly used.

4.2.1 stinging test Lactate

Il est l'une des méthodes d'évaluation les plus utilisées, the most classic of which is the smear method. At room temperature, Appliquer un 10% solution d'acide lactique de 50 L de la rainure nasogéniens et à un côté quelconque de la joue, The subjects were asked about their own symptoms at 2.5min and 5min respectively. The score was based on a four-point scale (0 sans picotement, 1 pour un léger picotement, 2 pour des picotements modérée, et 3 pour des picotements graves).Ensuite, les deux scores ont été additionnés, et le score total supérieur à 3 est positif pour une réaction cinglante lactate.

4.2.2 Test capsaïcine

It is commonly used to evaluate sensorineural sensitive skin. Two layers of filter paper with a diameter of 0.8cm were placed on the filter paper about 1cm outside one side of the nasolabial groove and on any side of the cheek. La concentration de 0,1 ‰ capsaïcine 50 a été placé sur le papier filtre pour demander aux sujets comment ils se sentaient(1 est à peine perceptible, 2 est doux, 3 est modérée, 4 est sévère, 5 est la douleur).Si la sensation de brûlure du sujet dure > 30S et le degré est supérieur à 3 points, le patient est positif.

4.3 labjectif évaluation

L'évaluation objective applique principalement la peau non-invasive test d'indice physiologique, which can better reflect the severity of sensitive skin or the therapeutic effect. Commonly used quantitative indicators include(1)Transdermiques taux de perte d'eau: elle reflète indirectement la fonction de barrière de la peau cuticule, et la valeur de la peau sensible est souvent augmentée;(2)Teneur en eau de la cuticule: il est souvent diminué dans la peau sensible.(3)PH: la valeur du pH de la peau sensible est souvent augmentée.(4)sébum: les glandes sébacées de la principale source de teneur en matières grasses sébacées, sébum de la peau sensible souvent diminué;(5)Indice érythème de la peau: le degré de l'érythème sur la surface de la peau peut être mesurée indirectement par la peau spectromètre de chromaticité.(6)Histogramme de vitesse locale du flux sanguin et la distribution du flux sanguin: débitmètre doppler couleur a été utilisé pour déterminer l'état local du flux sanguin.

 

5. Le diagnostic et le diagnostic différentiel des peaux sensibles

Le diagnostic doit répondre aux conditions principales et les conditions secondaires sont pour référence.

5.1 principales conditions

Y compris sur les points suivants:①subjective symptom: When skin is stimulated by physical, chimique, mentaux et d'autres facteurs, il est facile de faire l'expérience caniculaire, picotements, des démangeaisons et la tension; maladies primaires ②Exclude qui peuvent accompagner les peaux sensibles, tels que la rosacée, la dermatite séborrhéique, la dermatite hormono-dépendante, la dermatite de contact, la dermatite atopique, et le lupus érythémateux gonflé.

5.2 conditions secondaires

Y compris sur les points suivants: signes ①physical: La peau est rouge humide, érythème, télangiectasie et squameuse; évaluation ②Subjective suggère la peau sensible; évaluation ③Semi-subjective; des tests ④Noninvasive d'indicateurs physiologiques de la peau suggèrent des changements anormaux de la fonction barrière de la peau.

 

6. Traitement des peaux sensibles

Les principes généraux doivent renforcer l'éducation en santé, favoriser la réparation de la barrière de la peau, réduire l'hyperréactivité neurovasculaire et contrôler la réponse inflammatoire, etc., dans le but d'améliorer la tolérance de la peau.

6.1 Éducation à la santé

La peau sensible est sujette à des attaques récurrentes, des conseils psychologiques et de l'éducation en santé sont très importants. Nous devons éviter toutes sortes de facteurs de déclenchement dans la mesure du possible, tels que l'exposition au soleil, manger des aliments épicés, en buvant, fluctuation de l'humeur, environnement thermique fermé et ainsi de suite, et éviter d'abuser de cosmétiques. Ensuite, un traitement régulier et le suivi ont été menées, et le traitement a été menée sous la direction des médecins de maintenir la patience et la confiance, de manière à maintenir un bon état de la peau.

 

6.2 soins de la peau

La réparation de la barrière de la peau endommagée est une mesure importante pour traiter les peaux sensibles. soins de la peau doit suivre le principe de doux et propre, apaisant et hydratant, protection stricte du soleil. Il est conseillé de choisir des produits de soins médicaux avec une bonne sécurité après essai et la vérification clinique. produits exfoliants Ban, approprié d'utiliser l'eau chaude pour nettoyer le visage, temps de nettoyage quotidien ne doit pas être excessive. Selon les changements saisonniers, produits de soins médicaux avec la fonction de réparation barrière de la peau sont sélectionnés.

 

6.3 Physiothérapie

6.3.1 spray à froid, le film à froid et un couteau à ultrasons à froid

Patient qui est sensible à la stimulation thermique peut réduire l'inflammation par la contraction des capillaires dilatés par l'action physique à froid.

 

6.3.2 La lumière rouge et jaune clair

La lumière rouge a la peau des effets de barrière anti-inflammatoires et de réparation. La lumière jaune peut favoriser le métabolisme cellulaire et de réduire l'excitabilité des fibres nerveuses à la fin. Il peut soulager et traiter divers symptômes de la peau sensible.

 

6.3.3 Une lumière intense d'impulsion et la fréquence radio

Forte lumière puisée peut fermer les capillaires dilatés par coagulation thermique et favoriser la réparation de la fonction barrière de la peau par photoconditioning sur les cellules épidermiques, afin de soulager les symptômes sensibles de la peau. RF can stimulate the proliferation of dermal type I, ⅲcollagen, améliorer la résistance de la peau.

 

6.4 La thérapie médicamenteuse

Les patients présentant des symptômes graves peuvent être traités avec des médicaments, selon le cas. Les médicaments anti-inflammatoires et antihistaminiques peuvent être utilisés pour les patients avec la combustion évidente, picotements, des démangeaisons et la tension. Anxiolytiques et médicaments dépression peuvent être utilisés selon le cas chez les patients souffrant d'anxiété et de dépression.

 

7.Meilleure solution des peaux sensibles

Shumin étoile machine est un nouveau produit breveté de réparation et de traitement de la peau sensible développée par l'Académie chinoise des sciences selon les caractéristiques de la peau du peuple chinois. Après des milliers de certifications cliniques, Shumin étoile machine est prouvé qu'il peut réparer la fonction barrière de la peau, stimuler la régénération du collagène de la peau, rétablir la santé de la peau, et attaquer directement les racines sensibles de la peau. Il remplit en temps opportun l'écart dans le traitement de la peau sensible en Chine. Il apportera tous les patients avec des problèmes de peau un voyage plus professionnel de la peau de qualité médicale, et ouvrir une nouvelle ère de réparation de la peau sensible!

Peut-être que vous aimez aussi

  • Application

    Barrière cutanée Reconstruire

    Traitement de la peau sensible

    Traitement de la peau Scar

    Traitement de l'acnée

    Suppression des rides

    leucoderme traitement

    Plus

  • Contactez-nous

    Email: Sales@beautymedicalequipment.com
    Mobile: 0086 18162684887
    WeChat: 0086 18162684887
    Skype: myfotma

  • WhatChina

China Highest Technology Beauty Medical Device Supplier
Tel/Wechat:0086 18162684887 Email:sales@beautymedicalequipment.com
EnglishFrançaisDeutschРусскийEspañol

Blog

» Blog

Sensitive Skin Consensus of Famous Experts in China

07/31/2018

Sensitive skin refers to a high reaction state skin under the situation of physiological or pathological conditions. It mainly happens on the face. Its clinical manifestation is that when stimulated by physical, chemical, mental and other factors, the skin is vulnerable to subjective symptoms such as scorching, tingling, itching and tension. Accompanied or not with erythema, scales, capillary dilatation and other objective signs. There is a high incidence of sensitive skin in all countries in the world. Due to the different survey methods, the incidence rate of reported skin varies greatly from 25.4% to 89.9% in Europe and about 50% in Australia. The incidence rate is generally higher in women than in men. American women range from 22.3 percent to 50.9 percent, Asian women range from 40 percent to 55.98 percent, and Chinese women are about 36.1 percent. With the aggravation of environmental pollution and the increase of mental pressure, its incidence is gradually increasing and people pay more and more attention to it. To improve the understanding of sensitive skin, regulate the behavior of diagnosis and treatment. The dermatology group of dermatology branch of Chinese medical association, cosmetic department of dermatology branch of Chinese medical association, Chinese association of traditional Chinese and western medicine dermatology branch photomedicine and skin barrier group specially formulated “The consensus of experts on diagnosis and treatment of sensitive skin in China”

 

1.The factors of sensitive skin

1.1 Individual factors

Sensitive skin causes complex problems. Individual factors include heredity, age, sex, hormone level and mental factors. Recent studies have shown that sensitive skin is genetically linked with heredity. Higher rates in the young than in the old, and higher rates in women than in men. Mental stress reflexively causes the release of neurohypopeptide. This causes sensitive skin.

 

1.2 External factors

The following factors can cause or aggravate sensitive skin①physical factors: such as seasonal change, temperature change, sun exposure, etc. ②chemical factors: such as cosmetics, cleaning products, disinfecting products, air pollutants, etc. ③Iatrogenic factors: such as external stimulants, long-term local use of large amounts of corticosteroids, some laser treatment after surgery.

 

1.3 Other skin diseases

Sensitive skin can also be secondary to certain skin diseases. About 66% of women with atopic dermatitis and 57% of rosacea patients have skin sensitivity. Others diseases such as acne, contact dermatitis, eczema, can also cause sensitive skin. This consensus does not cover sensitive skin caused by skin diseases.

 

2.Occurrencemechanism of sensitive skin

Current studies suggest that the occurrence of sensitive skin is a complex process involving skin barrier – nerve vessels – immune inflammation. Under the interaction of internal and external factors, the function of the skin barrier is impaired, causing increased sensory nerve afferent signals, resulting in increased skin responsiveness to external stimuli, and causing skin immune inflammatory responses.

2.1 Damage to skin barrier function

The incompleteness of the sensitive cuticle structure and the imbalance of lipid content between epidermal cells can lead to the decrease of ceramide content. Skin physiological indexes test showed that the skin moisture loss rate of sensitive skin increased through the epidermis, and the water content of the cuticle decreased, indicating that the function of sensitive skin barrier was impaired. Due to the skin surface temperature too low or too high (less than 34℃ or higher than 42℃) will delay the skin barrier to repair, so the environment temperature can trigger or worsen sensitive skin.

 

2.2 Cutaneous sensory nerve dysfunction

The protection ability of skin nerve endings is weakened, the density of nerve fibers is increased, and the reactivity of sensory nerves is increased. These three factors interact with each other, causing dermal sensory nerve dysfunction, which is related to the activation of the transient receptor potential family. Sensitive transient receptor potential subfamily members of the vanillin family can be activated by physiological or subphysiological temperature (lower than the normal activation temperature of TRPV1), which shows that temperature changes can cause burning, tingling and itching of sensitive skin. Because TRPV1 is easily activated by capsaicin, it is often called capsaicin receptor. The occurrence of sensitive skin is not only related to the abnormal peripheral nerve function, but also related to the change of central nerve function.

 

2.3 Increased vascular reactivity

TRPV1 is expressed in mast cells and keratinocytes, and endothelin is secreted by endothelial cells and mast cells and induces mast cell degranulation leading to neurogenic inflammation.ET-1 can induce tumor necrosis factor (TNF) – and interleukin-6 secretion, promote the production of vascular endothelial growth factor (VEGF), increase vascular reactivity and induce vascular dilatation.

 

2.4 Immune and inflammatory responses

TRPV1 activation can not only promote the local skin of neurotransmitter substance P, vasoactive intestinal peptide, nerve antihypertensive peptides and the release of pancreatic secretion but also leads to the formation of a sensory nerve endings near the cutin cell, mast cells release IL-23 and IL-31, and activate the antigen presenting cells and T cells, causing skin immune and inflammatory response.

 

3.Clinicalmanifestation of sensitive skin

3.1 Subjective symptom 

After being stimulated by physical, chemical, spiritual and other stimuli, the skin presents symptoms of various degrees of heat, tingling, itching and tension, lasting for several minutes or even hours, and often cannot tolerate ordinary skin care products.

 

3.2 Objective signs

The appearance of sensitive skin is basically normal, the skin of a few people face can appear sheet or diffuse scarlet, erythema, capillary dilate, can accompany dry, small scale chip.

 

4.Assessmentmethod of sensitive skin

4.1 Subjective assessment

First of all, subjects were asked to self-evaluate the sensitivity of the skin according to whether they were prone to subjective symptoms such as scorching, tingling, itching and tension when they were stimulated by trigger factors, and determine whether they were sensitive skin. Possible triggers ①physical factors: such as seasonal change, temperature change, sun exposure; ②chemical factors: such as cosmetics, cleaning products, disinfectant products, vitamin A acid and other stimulating drugs, environmental pollutants (such as smog, dust, tail gas), etc. ③Mental factors: anxiety, depression, etc.

4.2 Semi-subjective assessment

As a semi-subjective method, stimulation test has been widely used in the determination of sensitive skin. Lactate stinging test and capsaicin test are commonly used.

 

4.2.1 Lactate stinging test

It is one of the most widely used evaluation methods, the most classic of which is the smear method. At room temperature, apply a 10% lactic acid solution of 50 L to the nasolabial groove and to any side of the cheek, The subjects were asked about their own symptoms at 2.5min and 5min respectively. The score was based on a four-point scale (0 for no tingling, 1 for mild tingling, 2 for moderate tingling, and 3 for severe tingling).Then the two scores were added together, and the total score greater than 3 was positive for lactate stinging reaction.

 

4.2.2 Capsaicin test

It is commonly used to evaluate sensorineural sensitive skin. Two layers of filter paper with a diameter of 0.8cm were placed on the filter paper about 1cm outside one side of the nasolabial groove and on any side of the cheek. The concentration of 0.1‰ capsaicin 50 was placed on the filter paper to ask the subjects how they felt(1 is barely perceptible, 2 is mild, 3 is moderate, 4 is severe, 5 is pain).If the burning sensation of the subject lasts for > 30S and the degree is greater than 3 points, the patient is positive.

 

4.3 Objective evaluation

Objective evaluation mainly applies non-invasive skin physiological index test, which can better reflect the severity of sensitive skin or the therapeutic effect. Commonly used quantitative indicators include(1)Transdermal water loss rate: it indirectly reflects the function of skin cuticular barrier, and the value of sensitive skin is often increased;(2)Water content of cuticle layer: it is often decreased in sensitive skin.(3)PH value: the pH value of sensitive skin is often increased.(4)Sebum: the sebaceous glands of the main source of sebaceous fat content, sensitive skin sebum often decreased;(5)Skin erythema index: the degree of erythema on the surface of the skin can be indirectly measured by skin chromaticity spectrometer.(6)Histogram of local blood flow velocity and blood flow distribution: color doppler flowmeter was used to determine local blood flow condition.

 

5. Diagnosis and differential diagnosis of sensitive skin

The diagnosis should meet the main conditions and the secondary conditions are for reference.

5.1 Main conditions

Including the following points:①subjective symptom: When skin is stimulated by physical, chemical, mental and other factors, it is easy to experience scorching, tingling, itching and tension; ②Exclude primary diseases that may accompany sensitive skin, such as rosacea, seborrheic dermatitis, hormone-dependent dermatitis, contact dermatitis, atopic dermatitis, and swollen lupus erythematosus.

 

5.2 Secondary conditions

Including the following points: ①physical signs: The skin appears moist red, erythema, telangiectasia and scaly; ②Subjective evaluation suggests sensitive skin; ③Semi-subjective assessment; ④Noninvasive tests of skin physiological indicators suggest abnormal changes in skin barrier function.

 

6. Treatment of sensitive skin

The general principles are to strengthen the healthy education, promote the repair of skin barrier, reduce the neurovascular hyperresponsiveness and control the inflammatory response, etc., with the aim of improving skin tolerance.

6.1 Health education

Sensitive skin is prone to recurrent attacks, psychological counseling and healthy education are very important. We should avoid all kinds of trigger factors as far as possible, such as sun exposure, eating spicy food, drinking, mood fluctuation, closed thermal environment and so on, and avoid abusing cosmetics. Then regular treatment and follow-up were conducted, and treatment was conducted under the guidance of doctors to maintain patience and confidence, so as to maintain a good skin condition.

 

6.2 Proper skin care

Repairing the damaged skin barrier is an important measure to treat sensitive skin. Proper skin care should follow the principle of gentle and clean, soothing and moisturizing, strict sun protection. It is advisable to choose medical skincare products with good safety after trial and clinical verification. Ban exfoliating products, appropriate to use warm water to clean the face, daily cleansing times should not be excessive. According to the seasonal change, medical skincare products with the function of repairing skin barrier are selected.

 

6.3 Physiotherapy

6.3.1 Cold spray, cold film and cold ultrasonic knife

Patient who is sensitive to thermal stimulation can reduce inflammation by contracting dilated capillaries through cold physical action.

 

6.3.2 Red light and yellow light

Red light has anti-inflammatory and repair skin barrier effects. Yellow light can promote cell metabolism and reduce the excitability of nerve fibers in the end. It can relieve and treat various symptoms of sensitive skin.

 

6.3.3 Strong pulse light and radio frequency

Strong pulsed light can close the dilated capillaries by thermal coagulation and promote the repair of skin barrier function by photoconditioning on epidermal cells, so as to relieve skin sensitive symptoms. RF can stimulate the proliferation of dermal type I, Ⅲcollagen, improve skin resistance.

 

6.4 Drug therapy

Patients with severe symptoms may be treated with medication as appropriate. Anti-inflammatory and antihistamine drugs may be used for patients with obvious burning, tingling, itching and tension. Antianxiety and depression drugs may be used as appropriate in patients with anxiety and depression.

 

7.Best solution of sensitive skin

ShuMin Star Machine is a new patented product of sensitive skin repair and treatment developed by the Chinese academy of sciences according to the characteristics of Chinese people’s skin. After thousands of clinical certifications, ShuMin Star Machine is proved that it can repair skin barrier function, stimulate skin collagen regeneration, restore skin health, and directly attack skin sensitive roots. It timely fills the gap in the treatment of sensitive skin in China. It will bring all patients with skin problems a more professional journey of quality medical skin, and open a new era of sensitive skin repair!

Maybe you like also

  • Application

    Skin Barrier Rebuild

    Sensitive Skin Treatment

    Skin Scar Treatment

    Acne Treatment

    Wrinkle Removal

    Leucoderma Treatment

    More

  • Contact Us

    Email: Sales@beautymedicalequipment.com
    Mobile: 0086 18162684887
    Wechat: 0086 18162684887
    Skype: myfotma

  • WhatChina